北京高压科学研究中心
Center for High Pressure Science &Technology Advanced Research

HPNanoPC Group

Members




PI:


Dr. Hengzhong Zhang (张衡中)


Research fields: Materials Chemistry & Physics, Nanoscience, Physical Chemistry, Geochemistry, Mineralogy


Phone: +86-21-80177095

E-mail: hengzhong.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

Biography of Dr. Zhang





Graduate Students:



Ms. Junxiu Liu (刘俊秀), Ph.D. student (2016)


Phone: +86- 21-80177132

E-mail: junxiu.liu@hpstar.ac.cn









Mr. Weiwei Li (李威威), Ph.D. student (2018)


Phone: +86-21-80177132

E-mail: weiwei.li@hpstar.ac.cn









Mr. Jian Chen (陈见), Ph.D. Student (2019)


Phone: +86-21-80177132

E-mail: jian.chen@hpstar.ac.cn








Mr. Xiaoliang Zhang (张孝亮), M.S. Student (2017)


Phone: +86-21-80177132

E-mail: xiaoliang.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn










Ms. Hua Tian (田华), M.S. Student (2017)


Phone: +86-21-80177132

E-mail: hua.tian@hpstar.ac.cn









Mr. Meng Song (宋猛), M.S. Student (2019)


Phone: +86-21-80177132

E-mail: meng.song@hpstar.ac.cn









Former Group Members



Dr. Jiejuan Yan (闫杰娟)

Postdoc scientist (2016-2018)










Mr. Weixin Liu (刘伟新)

M.S. Student (2016-2019)









Ms. Lulu Geng (耿露露)

M.S. Student (2014-2017)











Ms. Yunqi Gong (龚韵齐)

M.S. Student (2016)











Ms. Theresa Sawi

Intern (2016) from University of California Berkeley












Mr. Jun Han(韩军)

M.S. Student (2017)









Last update Sept., 2019