北京高压科学研究中心
Center for High Pressure Science &Technology Advanced Research


  PhD Student                                                                                                        





http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2017/4/Yin_xia.png

Xia Yin 尹霞

xia.yin@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/7/XiaoLiangZhang.jpg

Xiaoliang Zhang 张孝亮

xiaoliang.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn


    http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2019/4/XingyuTang.JPG

Xingyu Tang 汤星宇

xingyu.tang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/31918fd128005dd2.png

Xin Yang 杨鑫

xin.yang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

D:Webweb update高科北京博后学生照片_原图 (2)高科北京博后学生照片_原图成文博_S.jpg

Wenbo Cheng 成文博

wenbo.cheng@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

    D:Webweb update高科北京博后学生照片_原图 (2)高科北京博后学生照片_原图王一达_SIMG_5397.JPG

   Yida Wang 王一达

   yida.wang@hpstar.ac.cn


Hailun Wang.png

HailunWang 王海伦

hailun.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

 


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2020/8/8b4192b163adb3b7.png

Peijie Zhang 张沛捷

peijie.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

 


     http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/2b1d16d868e1eaed.png

Junkai Li 李俊凯

junkai.li@hpstar.ac.cn


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/f5a9ec71743a1a4d.png

Dexiang Gao 高德祥

dexiang.gao@hpstar.ac.cn

 


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/2011083a991bb6b9.png

Yapei Li 李亚培

yapei.li@hpstar.ac.cn

 

   

    http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/72fe7c74ec5cee35.png

    Jie Liu 刘杰

    jie.liu@hpstar.ac.cn


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/c7dc82b16473d125.png

Xiehang Chen 陈颉颃

xiehang.chen@hpstar.ac.cn

 


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/75b4a7809ba54fab.png

Songyi Chen 陈颂毅

songyi.chen@hpstar.ac.cn

 


        Jianzong Wang 王建宗

jianzong.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2018/7/lww-sm.gif

Weiwei Li 李威威

weiwei.li@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

赵 shijin.png

Shijing Zhao 赵仕敬

shijing.zhao@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

   http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2015/5/5.jpg

     Zhipeng Yan 闫志鹏

     zhipeng.yan@hpstar.ac.cn

 

Li Cong.png

Cong Li 李聪

cong.li@hpstar.ac.cn

 


Shuhua Yuan 袁淑华

shuhua.yuan@hpstar.ac.cn

 


   http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/5/%E5%BC%A0%E5%87%8C%E7%A9%BA.jpg

   Lingkong Zhang 张凌空

   lingkong.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/edafe11ed0394f5f.png

Danjian Huang 黄大建

dajian.huang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2016/6/Bihan%20wang.jpg

Bihan Wang 王碧涵

bihan.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

   http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/5/%E6%9D%8E%E9%B9%A4.jpg

   He Li 李鹤

   he.li@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/8a2309a2f289a411.png

Hongshan Deng 邓宏芟

hongshan.deng@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/6/IMG_9646%E5%89%AF%E6%9C%AC111.jpg

Zhen Chen 陈真

zhen.chen@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

   zhang Xin.png

   Xin Zhang 张鑫

   xin.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/41e5879acaef2665.png

Wen Deng 邓文

dengwen@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2016/6/Yanju.png

Yanju Wang 王艳菊

yanju.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

    http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/a788260566496275.png

    Ye Liu 刘烨

    ye.liu@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2020/8/9ff26e73ae8e4aab.png

Songhao Guo 郭嵩蒿

songhao.guo@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/291f39c879c4c4d5.png

Xuqiang Liu 刘旭强

xuqiang.liu@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

   http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/fe46ad227c3bff4b.jpg

    Shang Peng 彭赏

    shang.peng@hpstar.sc.cn 

 

C:UsersSHDownloadsIMG_3273.JPG

Di Peng 彭帝

di.peng@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2020/8/ab24b1cf0a2f2a95.png

Limin Yan 闫立敏

limin.yan@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

   http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/11/Shihui%20Zhang.jpeg

   Shihui Zhang 张诗慧

   shihui.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/11/jiajia%20feng.png

Jiajia Feng 冯嘉嘉

jiajia.feng@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

C:UsersSHDownloads梁涛生活照.jpg

Tao Liang 梁涛

tao.liang@hpstar.ac.cn

 

 

     http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/11/Shujia%20Li.JPG

     Shujia Li 李淑甲

     shujia.li@hpstar.ac.cn

image.png

Guobo Yang 杨国波

guobo.yang@hpstar.ac.cn

 









 

  







 



 


 

 











 

 

 

 

 


 Master Student                                                                                                     





宗丽娜.png

Lina Zong 宗丽娜

lina.zong@hpstar.ac.cn


吴迪.png

Di Wu 吴迪

di.wu@hpstar.ac.cn


Yulan.png

  Lan Yu 于蓝

  lan.yu@hpstar.ac.cn


尹梓梁.png

Ziliang Yin 尹梓梁

ziliang.yin@hpstar.ac.cn



徐大哲.png

Dazhe Xu 徐大哲

dazhe.xu@hpstar.ac.cn



宋猛.png

 Meng Song 宋猛

 meng.song@hpstar.ac.cn


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/af62c722902301ab.jpg

Huixin Hu 胡蕙昕

huixin.hu@hpstar.ac.cn



车光伟.png

Guangwei Che 车光玮

guangwei.che@hpstar.ac.cn



http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/17ec3fd14e7b32bf.png

  Cong Gao 高聪

  cong.gao@hpstar.ac.cn


http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/554826d14b27b72a.png

Yongchao shi 史永超

yongchao.shi@hpstar.ac.cn



http://sscms.hpstar.ac.cn/hpstar/upload/images/2019/11/3c1e456e5cf58352.png

Chenjie Lou 娄晨杰

chenjie.lou@hpstar.ac.cn



常淑琴.png

  Shuqin Chang 常淑琴 

  shuqin.chang@hpstar.ac.cn


李沐昀.png

Muyun Li 李沐昀

muyun.li@hpstar.ac.cn



刘添彪.png

Tianbiao Liu 刘添彪 

tianbiao.liu@hpstar.ac.cn



陈梦婷.png

  Mengting Chen 陈梦婷

  mengting.chen@hpstar.ac.cn


罗辉.png

罗辉 Hui Luo 

hui.luo@hpstar.ac.cn



袁明之.png

Mingzhi Yuan 袁名之

mingzhi.yuan@hpstar.ac.cn



  叶梅艳 Meiyan Ye

  meiyan.ye@hpstar.ac.cn


戴文昊.png

Wenhao Dai 戴文昊 

wenhao.dai@hpstar.ac.cn



zhuyue.png

Yue Zhu 朱月

yue.zhu@hpstar.ac.cn



沈克生.png

  Kesheng Shen 沈科生

  kesheng.shen@hpstar.ac.cn


屈上清.png

Hao Wu 吴昊 

wwuhao@shu.edu.cn



 C:UserspanlkAppDataLocalTempWeChat Files�ceb2dc3782b679fa2e78ff1277129e.jpg

 Qunfei Zheng郑群飞

 qunfei.zheng@hpstar.ac.cn



张展硕.png

  Zhanshuo Zhang 张展硕 

  zhanshuo.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn


Xiang Wang 王翔 

xiang.wang@hpstar.ac.cn



 董作远.png

Zuoyuan Dong 董作院

zuoyuan.dong@hpstar.ac.cn



Hongtao.png

  Tao Hong 洪涛 

  tao.hong@hpstar.ac.cn


孔君.png

Jun Kong 孔君

jun.kong@hpstar.ac.cn



 宋京延.png

 Jingyan Song 宋京岩

 jingyan.song@hpstar.ac.cn



关嘉怡.png

   Jiayi Guan 关嘉怡

   jiayi.guan@hpstar.ac.cn


C:UsersSHDownloadsIMG_1068.JPG

Bingyan Liu 刘炳炎

bingyan.liu@hpstar.ac.cn