北京高压科学研究中心
Center for High Pressure Science &Technology Advanced Research

Xiaotian Zhang

Director of Office

Beijing

Room A214

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-9260

Email: xiaotian.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/admin%20office%20people%20list.003.png

Jueya Wang

Beijing

Room A214

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-9256

Email: jueya.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

Tingting Shen

Beijing

Room A214

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-9259

Email: tingting.shen@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/9/%E5%B0%B9%E9%9B%AAfadsr32e32fdsfsdwdwqddwe.jpg

Xue Yin

Beijing

Room A214

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-9254

Email: xue.yin@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/11/admin%20list.008.jpeg

Weijuan Tang

Beijing

Room A215

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-1894

            +86 (10) 5698-9261

Email: weijuan.tang@hpstar.ac.cn

Cong Wang

Beijing

Room A214

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-9253

Email: cong.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/lmmj5545gre.jpg

Meng Lu

Shanghai

Room 202

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7037

Email: lumeng@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/%E6%9C%B1%E6%95%8F%E6%98%B12.jpg

Minyu Zhu

Shanghai

Room 402

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7120

Email: zhumy@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/%E9%A9%AC%E5%80%A9.JPG

Qian Ma

Shanghai

Room 202

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7041

Email: maqian@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/%E5%8F%B6%E9%9B%AF2.jpg

Wen Ye

Shanghai

Room 402

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7121

Email: yewen@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/%E5%BC%A0%E6%80%A1%E9%9B%AF2.jpg

Yiwen Zhang

Shanghai

Room 202

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7040

Email: zhangyw@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/%E5%8F%B2%E6%BD%87%E6%A5%A0.jpg

Xiaonan Shi

Changchun

Phone: +86 (431) 8517-1625

Email: xiaonan.shi@hpstar.ac.cn