北京高压科学研究中心
Center for High Pressure Science &Technology Advanced Research

Hongjie Pang

Shanghai

Room 207

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7047

Email: hongjie.pang@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/4/Enginner%20list.002.jpeg

Yanping Yang

Shanghai

Room 413

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7157

Email: yanping.yang@hpstar.ac.cn

E:[WORK]HPSTAR高科中心(筹)ITwebsite高科人员信息原始资料束海云2.jpg

Haiyun Shu

Shanghai

Room 413

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7160

Email: hy.shu@hpstar.ac.cn

C:UsersT2Desktop孙明波.JPG

Mingbo Sun

Shanghai

Room 107

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7026

Email: mingbo.sun@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/9/webenginnersdadaddadew.008.jpeg

Xueyan Du

Shanghai

Room 413

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7160

Email: xueyan.du@hpstar.ac.cn

E:[WORK]HPSTAR高科中心(筹)ITwebsite高科人员信息原始资料范中丽2.jpg

Zhongli Fan

Lab Manager

Shanghai

Room 406

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7125

Email: zhongli.fan@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/1/asf3wrrqwefw34rfwfwr3.jpg

Huiru Tian

Shanghai

Room 413

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7160

Email: huiru.tian@hpstar.ac.cn

Nana Li

Shanghai

Room 401

Phone: +86 (21) 8017-7108

Email: nana.li@hpstar.ac.cn

Huilin Han

Beijing

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-1743

Email: huilin.han@hpstar.ac.cn

http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2016/6/rewrqewrq421341254325.jpg

Bin Yang

Lab Manager

Changchun

Phone: +86 (431) 8517-1625

Email: yangbin@hpstar.ac.cn

Yajie Wang

Beijing

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-1745

Email: yajie.wang@hpstar.ac.cn

Fei Sun

Beijing

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-1705

Email: sunfei@hpstar.ac.cn

Lu Zhang

Beijing

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-1705

Email: lu.zhang@hpstar.ac.cn

Fuyang Liu

Beijing

Phone: +86 (10) 5698-1744

Email: fuyang.liu@hpstar.ac.cn