北京高压科学研究中心
Center for High Pressure Science &Technology Advanced Research


  http://hpstar.ac.cn/upload/images/2017/9/小组照片.jpg


 PIs


Lin Wang

1000-talents Award, Ph.D. in Condensed Matter Physics, Jilin University

Tel:  +86(21)8017-7104

Email: wanglin@hpstar.ac.cn


 Postdocs

Sudeshna Samanta

Ph.D. from Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

Email: sudeshna.samanta@hpstar.ac.cn

sudeshna_nanophy@yahoo.com

Yanwei Huang

Ph.D. in Department of Materials Science, Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Email: yanwei.huang@hpstar.ac.cn

         yanwei.huang@gmail.com

Guangtao Liu

Ph.D. in Condensed Matter Physics State Key Lab of  Materials, Jilin University, China

Email: guangtao.liu@hpstar.ac.cn

          07455@163.com


Cuiying Pei

Ph.D. in Nanotech. and nano materials, the University of Texas at Dallas, USA

Email: cuiying.pei@hpstar.ac.cn

 peicuiying@126.com

Jinbo Zhang

Ph.D  in Department of Optical Science and Engineering, Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Email: jinbo.zhang@hpstar. ac.cn


 Graduate students

Ye   Yuan

M.S. in Condensed Matter Physics, State Key Laboratory of Superhard Materials, Jilin University

Email:ye.yuan@hpstar.ac.cn

Xin Li

M.S. in High Pressure Science and Tech.,Sichuan Univirsity

Email: xin.li@hpstar.ac.cn

Saqib Rahman

M.S. in International Islamic University Is amabad M.Phil

Email:saqib.rahman@hpstar.ac.cn

Xiangting Ren

M.S. in High Pressure Science and Technology Sichuan University

Email: xiangting.ren@hpstar.ac.cn


Zhipeng Yan

B.S. in Physics, JilinUniversity

Email: zhipeng.yan@hpstar.ac.cn

Zhongyan Wu

B.S. in Physics, Zhejiang University

Email: zhongyan.wu@hpstar.ac.cn